rawpixel-651373-unsplash.jpg

Our Team

 

Dien Stout - President/Owner

James Williams - Vice President - (214) 876-5294 / james@dieninc.com

Zach Cannaday - Sales Manager - (214) 405-2138 / zach@dieninc.com

Jason Blackerby - Account Manager, Sales - (214) 886-7280 / jason@dieninc.com

Max Nieder - Account Manager, Sales - (314) 540-9590 / max@dieninc.com

Terri Easley - Technical Marketing Manager - (214) 449-8674 / terri@dieninc.com

Jackie Beasley - Senior Sales Liaison - (214) 379-3676 / jackie@dieninc.com

Pat Mernaugh - General Manager - (214) 751-6819 / pat@dieninc.com

Mike Schwenk - Purchasing Manager - (214) 379-3674 / mike@dieninc.com

Jeff Leyenberger - Senior Purchasing Agent - (214) 634-3436 / jeff@dieninc.com

Michael Saenz - Purchasing Agent - (214) 751-6821 / saenz@dieninc.com

Jennifer Darouse - Senior Customer Service Representative - (214) 751-6820 / jennifer@dieninc.com

Meredith Rowsey - Customer Service Representative - (214) 905-1521/ meredith@dieninc.com

Jason Smith - Traffic Manager - (214) 379-3672 / jsmith@dieninc.com

Chris Gonzales - Traffic Agent - (214) 634-3436 / chris@dieninc.com

Deke Mooney - Senior Accountant - (214) 751-6823 / deke@dieninc.com

Rose Moya - Accountant - (214) 379-6379 / rose@dieninc.com

Dian Davis - Human Resources Manager - (214) 379-3678 / dian@dieninc.com

Justin Anthony - Warehouse Manager - (214) 379-3677 / justin@dieninc.com

Frank Cristerna - Shipping Specialist - (214) 379-3675 / frank@dieninc.com

Christian Arredondo - Shipping Specialist - (214) 379-3675

Josue Thomas - Receiving Specialist - (214) 379-3675